Hotel


Suzhou Xiangshan International Hotel:


  Suzhou Xiangshan International Hotel is located by the Taihu Lake of Suzhou, which is called "Paradise on the earth ". Here you can freely enjoy the peaceful view of Taihu Lake. There have colorful scenery spots surrounding the hotel.The Taihu Lake takes only 20 minutes traffic ride from the hotel. The hotel has 346 guest rooms and suites, along with Lake Chinese Restaurant and Lake Western Restaurant,View lake western restaurant, Lake lobby lounge and Fitness Center, the water of 4 elegant and peaceful outdoor hot spring pools. The well-found conference venue area can hold 1500 people, Above all, Suzhou Xiangshan international hotel is a quiet vacation business hotel where you can take refuge from the busy city life.

  There have 346 elegant guest rooms ,include with 11 kinds of different style, the minimal size is 45m². All rooms are equipped with balcony, so you can enjoy the beautiful view of the Taihu lake or look through the huge pile of Qionglong mountain . The spacious bathroom follows the design of Dry Wet Depart, which is equipped with tub and tropical rain spray system. All rooms have high speed internet service.




  The Lake Chinese Restaurant is with classical Chinese style which takes over the two layers high lobby's communal space. The restaurant is divided into the Hall of Zero Point and private room area. It has various cuisine styles such as the local Taihu Lake farm style, traditional Su cuisines, the Su Cuisine, among others.

入住酒店信息


苏州香山国际大酒店:


  苏州香山国际大酒店座落于素有“人间天堂”美誉的苏州太湖之滨,信步可揽憩静恬美的太湖山色。酒店周边景点丰富,著名的太湖西山景区和东山景区均在酒店20分钟交通圈内。酒店拥有346间客房与套房;丽湖中餐厅、景湖西餐厅、缘湖大堂吧及康体项目,酒店的4个室外温泉池水温舒适,环境清幽;设备完善的会议场地最多可同时容纳1500人,是一所休闲度假会务酒店。

  酒店拥有346间优雅的客房,11种不同类型的房间,最小面积45平方,每个房间都配有阳台,观景房可欣赏湖天一色的太湖美景或眺望穹窿山重峦叠嶂的峰骨。宽敞的卫浴均采用干式分离的设计,配有盆浴和热带雨淋喷淋系统。所有房间都配有高速互联网,无论标准房、家庭房或套房,让您尽享舒适与惬意。




  丽湖中餐厅接待大堂两层挑高的共享空间,中式风格,古典、气派。中餐厅分为零点大厅和包厢两块区域。主营太湖农家菜、传统苏帮菜、高档官府菜及特色菜肴。太湖物产丰富,四季特产不断,中餐厅推出季节时令菜肴,食材新鲜,口味清淡。


更多信息请访问苏州香山国际大酒店网站http://www.xiangshanhotelsz.com/